LANGUAGE EN FR
 
   
       
   
   
         
   

Who's Who

  


Jean-Paul Forceville
Le Groupe La Poste
Chairman of PostEurop Management Board / Director, European and International Relations
T: +33 155440170
E: jean-paul.forceville@laposte.fr
 
Oliver Kaliski
Österreichische Post AG
Vice Chairman of PostEurop Management Board / Manager International Relations
T: +43 664 624 2924
E: oliver.kaliski@post.at
     
Felix Blaich
Deutsche Post DHL Group
Head of International Postal Relations
T: +49 228 182 90514
E: F.Blaich@DeutschePost.de
 
Patrik Blomberg
Posten AB
Head of International Relations
T: +46 10 4365523
E: patrik.blomberg@posten.se
     
Francesco Russo
Poste Italiane S.p.A.
Head of Regulatory Affairs and Relations with Regulatory Authorities
T: +39 06 5958 6914
E: FRANCESCO.RUSSO@posteitaliane.it
 
Berend Dorgelo
PostNL
Senior Advisor International Relations
E: berend.dorgelo@postnl.nl
     
David Pilkington
Royal Mail International
Director International & Customs Policy
T: +44 2074414356
E: david.f.pilkington@royalmail.com
 
Aimé Theubet
Swiss Post
Directeur des Affaires Internationales
T: +41 (0)58 341 22 25
E: aime.theubet@post.ch
     
Marjan Osvald
Pošta Slovenije, d.o.o.
Director of International Mail
T: +386 24492221
E: marjan.osvald@posta.si
 
Olga Zhitnikova
JSC Russian Post
Head of International Affairs
T: +7 495 956 6396
E: Olga.Zhitnikova@russianpost.ru
     
Candan Senyüz
Turkish PTT
Director International Relations
T: +90 312 509 52 80
E: csenyuz@ptt.gov.tr
   
         
    footer picture    
 
 
 
         
   
©POSTEUROP - TERMS OF USE & PRIVACY POLICYPOSTEUROP EXTRANET - CONTACT US - RSS - E-MAIL THIS PAGE