LANGUAGE EN FR
 
   
       
   
   
         
   

Who's Who

  


Botond Szebeny
Secretary General
T: +32 27731190
E: botond.szebeny@posteurop.org
 
Cynthia Wee
Communications & Public Affairs Manager
T: +32 27731192
E: cynthia.wee@posteurop.org
     
Maire Lodi
Operations Manager
T: +32 27731194
E: maire.lodi@posteurop.org
 
Antonino Scribellito
Senior Project Manager
T: +32 27731193
E: antonino.scribellito@posteurop.org
     
Birgit Reifgerste
Administration Manager
T: +32 27731191
E: birgit.reifgerste@posteurop.org
 
Waqas Ahsen
Assistant Project Manager
T: +32 27619652
E: europeanprojects@posteurop.org
     
André Baptista Couceiro Feio
Communications Specialist
T: +32 2 761 9654
E: andre.feio@posteurop.org
 
Lilla Zdobylak
Interim Management Assistant
T: +32 2 761 9650
E: administration@posteurop.org
     
Elliot De Lievre
Interim Translator
T: +32 27619651
E: elliot.delievre@posteurop.org
 
Laetitia Bruninx
Assistant (part-time)
E: laetitia.bruninx@posteurop.org
     
Angjelo Andoni
Intern Projects Assistant
T: +32 2 761 9653
E: angjelo.andoni@posteurop.org
 
Jana Vlachová
Regulatory & Market Intelligence Support
T: +32 2 761 9655
E: jana.vlachova@posteurop.org
 
 
   
         
    footer picture    
 
 
 
         
   
©POSTEUROP - TERMS OF USE & PRIVACY POLICYPOSTEUROP EXTRANET - CONTACT US - RSS - E-MAIL THIS PAGE